Portishead - Dummy (Vinyl)


Portishead - Dummy (Vinyl) (+download code)

Originally released in 1994, it green lit the trip hop genre and would then take the  Mercury Music Prize in 1995.

This is the 2014, 20th Anniversary Edition; 180g Gatefold vinyl reissue.


  1. Mysterons
  2. Sour Times
  3. Strangers
  4. It Could Be Sweet
  5. Wandering Star
  6. Numb
  7. Roads
  8. Pedestal
  9. Biscuit
  10. Glory Box

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl