Presley, Elvis - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Elvis Presley - ELV1S 30 #1 Hits (2LP Vinyl)

2LP, 180g heavyweight black vinyl pressing.

31-tracks including Burning Love; Suspicious Minds; All Shook Up; Heartbreak Hotel; Don't; Hound Dog; A Big Hunk o' Love; Don't Be Cruel; Stuck on You; Jailhouse Rock; Surrender; One Night; (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame; It's Now or Never; In the Ghetto; Are You Lonesome Tonight; Good Luck Charm; Can't Help Falling in Love; Crying in the Chapel; Love Me Tender and the #1-in-Europe remix of A Little Less Conversation.



  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Don't Be Cruel
  3. Hound Dog
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. Too Much
  6. All Shook Up
  7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Don't - Elvis Presley & the Jordanaires
  10. Hard Headed Woman
  11. One Night
  12. (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
  13. A Big Hunk O' Love
  14. Stuck on You
  15. It's Now or Never


  1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  2. Wooden Heart
  3. Surrender
  4. (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love
  6. Good Luck Charm
  7. She's Not You
  8. Return to Sender
  9. (You're the) Devil in Disguise
  10. Crying in the Chapel
  11. In the Ghetto
  12. Suspicious Minds
  13. The Wonder of You
  14. Burning Love
  15. Way Down
  16. A Little Less Conversation (Elvis Presley Vs. JXL)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore