Pretty Sick - Makes Me Sick Makes Me Smile (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Pretty Sick - Makes Me Sick Makes Me Smile (Vinyl)

Pretty Sick's debut album, Makes Me Sick Makes Me Smile, was produced by indie rock legend Paul Q. Kolderie (Pixies, Hole, Radiohead, Dinosaur Jr.). Across these 12 tracks, vocalist and bassist Sabrina Fuentes grapples with her claustrophobic surroundings and the idea that the environment you exist in can be a matter of life and death.


  1. Yeah You
  2. Drunk
  3. Human Condition
  4. Sober
  5. Heaven
  6. Black Tar
  7. Bound
  8. Lilith Song
  9. Dirty
  10. Self Fulfilling Prophecy
  11. Saturn Return
  12. Pcp

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore