Primal Scream - Demodelica (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Primal Scream - Demodelica (2LP Vinyl)

Previously unreleased demos and work-in-progress mixes of Primal Screams era-defining classic album, Screamadelica - providing a new insight into the album’s creation.

Originally released in 1991, Primal Scream’s ‘Screamadelica’ is one of those rare records that’s indisputably an era-defining, all-time classic. Its hedonistic collision course of club culture and rock roots made Primal Scream one of the most critically adored bands of recent decades and took them into the Top 10 for the first time, later becoming the first ever album to win the Mercury Prize.

Its singles, including ‘Movin’ On Up’, ‘Loaded’ and ‘Come Together’ remain dancefloor and radio favourites to this day.



  1. Come Together (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  2. Damaged (Hackney Studio Demo)
  3. Movin On Up (Hackney Studio Demo)
  4. Higher Than The Sun (Isle of Dogs Home Studio)
  5. Higher Than The Sun (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  6. I'm Coming Down (Isle of Dogs Home Studio)
  7. I'm Coming Down (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)


  1. Don't Fight It, Feel It (Isle of Dogs Home Studio)
  2. Don't Fight It, Feel It (Isle of Dogs Hypnotone Mix)
  3. Don't Fight It, Feel It (EMI Publishing Studio Mix)
  4. Inner Flight (Hackney Studio Vocal Mix)
  5. Inner Flight (Henry Accapella Jam Studio)
  6. Inner Flight (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  7. Shine Like Stars (Jam Studio Monitor Mix)
  8. Shine Like Stars (Eden Studios Demo)
  9. Screamadelica (Eden Studios Demo)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore