R.E.M. - Accelerate (180g Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

R.E.M. - Accelerate (180g Vinyl)

Released in 2008, Accelerate was intended as a departure from R.E.M.’s previous album, Around the Sun, and was lauded for the aggressive, purposeful sound of the songs. The album was described by Rolling Stone as “one of the best records R.E.M. has ever made.” It debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 and stayed on the chart for 18 weeks. The LP contains fan favourite “Supernatural Superserious.”


1 Living Well Is the Best Revenge
2 Man-Sized Wreath
3 Supernatural Superserious
4 Hollow Man
5 Houston
6 Accelerate
7 Until the Day Is Done
8 Mr. Richards
9 Sing for the Submarine
10 Horse to Water
11 I'm Gonna DJ

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore