R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

R.E.M. - Collapse Into Now (Vinyl)

Collapse Into Now is R.E.M.’s fifteenth and final studio album. Released in 2011, the band aimed to create an expansive, varied album; there are slow, beautiful songs juxtaposed with fast-paced rock songs. The band cites the record as more personal than political, intending to touch upon universal themes.


Side A
1. Discoverer
2. All the Best
3. Berlin
4. Oh My Heart
5. It Happened Today
6. Every Day Is Yours To Win

Side B
7. Mine Smell Like Honey
8. Walk It Back
9. Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter
10. That Someone Is You
11. Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando, and I
12. Blue


Type: Vinyl