Radio Birdman - Essential Radio Birdman 1974-1978 (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Radio Birdman

Radio Birdman - Essential Radio Birdman 1974-1978 (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

Pre order now for a September 9th, 2022 release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Founded in Australia by Michigan native, guitarist Deniz Tek and vocalist Rob Younger, Radio Birdman was one of the crucial forebears of underground, high-energy punk. Blending the Motor City sound of bands like The Stooges and MC5 that permeated Tek’s youth, with elements of surf-rock, Radio Birdman developed a sound that was truly all their own. And yet, their recordings have remained obscure and generally unattainable.


  1. Aloha Steve & Danno
  2. Murder City Nights
  3. New Race
  4. Love Kills
  5. Descent Into the Maelstrom
  6. Burn My Eye '78
  7. I-94
  8. Anglo Girl Desire
  9. Hand of Law
  10. Snake
  11. Do the Pop
  12. Non-Stop Girls
  13. What Gives?
  14. Man with Golden Helmet
  15. Hanging on
  16. Crying Sun
  17. Smith & Wesson Blues
  18. Time to Fall
  19. Alone in the Endzone
  20. Breaks My Heart (Live)
  21. More Fun (Live)
  22. Dark Surprise (Live)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl