Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (Vinyl)

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) is the solo debut of rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon. Produced by RZA and starring Ghostface Killah, it features appearances from every other member of the Wu-Tang Clan. It also features an acclaimed guest appearance from rapper Nas, which marked the first collaboration with a non-affiliated artist on a Wu-Tang related album. The album has received acclaim from music critics over the years, with many lauding it as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time. With it's emphasis on American Mafia insinuations and organized crime, the album is widely regarded as a pioneer of the mafioso rap sub-genre. Along with GZA's Liquid Swords, Cuban Linx... is widely classified as the best solo Wu-Tang material.


  1. Striving for Perfection
  2. Knuckleheadz
  3. Knowledge God
  4. Criminology
  5. Incarcerated Scarfaces
  6. Rainy Dayz
  7. Guillotine (Swordz)
  8. Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
  9. Shark Ni*As (Biters)
  10. Ice Water
  11. Glaciers of Ice
  12. Verbal Intercourse
  13. Wisdom Body
  14. Spot Rusherz
  15. Ice Cream
  16. Wu-Gambinos
  17. Heaven & Hell

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore