Redding, Otis ‎- Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (Vinyl)

Otis Redding

Otis Redding ‎- Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (Vinyl)

2013 Reissue on 180g vinyl.


  1. That's How Strong My Love Is
  2. Chained And Bound
  3. Woman, Lover, A Friend
  4. Your One And Only Man
  5. Nothing Can Change This Love
  6. It's Too Late
  7. For Your Precious Love
  8. I Want To Thank You
  9. Come To Me
  10. Home In Your Heart
  11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
  12. Mr. Pitiful

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl