Rhye - Spirit (Pink Coloured Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Rhye - Spirit (Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Shrouded in mystery, Rhye first surfaced setting the internet abuzz with ambiguous
imagery, sophisticatedly sensual music videos, and that distinctive falsetto. Gifted songwriting, breathtaking vocals and deft instrumental arrangements combine to create an intoxicating blend of R&B influenced, deeply emotive music making.
Mike Milosh Vocals, piano and production

‘Needed’ Co produced by Dan Wilson.


  1. Dark
  2. Needed
  3. Malibu Nights
  4. Patience
  5. Green Eyes
  6. Wicked Dreams
  7. Awake
  8. Save Me

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl