Rice, Damien - O (Limited Expanded Vinyl Edition)

Damien Rice

Damien Rice - O (Limited Expanded Vinyl Edition)

Damien Rice's debut classic, 'O' finally receives the vinyl issue fans have been longing for! This expanded, 2LP (180g) 16-Track edition includes 4 additional recordings.


  1. Delicate
  2. Volcano
  3. The Blower's Daughter
  4. Cannonball
  5. Older Chests
  6. Amie
  7. Cheers Darlin'
  8. Cold Water
  9. I Remember
  10. Eskimo
  11. Prague
  12. Silent Night
  13. The Professor & La Fille Danse
  14. Lonelily
  15. Woman Like A Man (live radio session)
  16. Moody Mooday

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items