Ride - Tarantula (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /


Ride - Tarantula (Standard Black Vinyl)

Please note, there is a manufacture issue with this pressing. The hype sticker will say 'Orange coloured vinyl' when it is in fact a black coloured vinyl.

Following their ‘Nowhere’ 30th anniversary UK tour last year, shoegaze legends Ride release two more titles of their early classic albums ‘Tarantula’ and ‘Carnival of Light’ via Wichita Recordings. These follow last year’s reissues of ‘Nowhere’, ‘4EPs’, and ‘Going Blank Again’ from their days on Creation Records. ‘Tarantula’ the fourth and final album before their split.


  1. Black Nite Crash
  2. Sunshine / Nowhere to Run
  3. Dead Man
  4. Walk on Water
  5. Deep Inside My Pocket
  6. Mary Anne
  7. Castle on the Hill
  8. Gonna Be Alright
  9. The Dawn Patrol
  10. Ride the Wind
  11. Burnin'
  12. Starlight Motel
  13. Nothing Lasts Forever (bonus track)
  14. Slave (bonus track)
  15. A Trip Down Ronnie Lane (bonus track)

Type: Vinyl