Robbins, Marty - Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs (Red Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Marty Robbins - Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs (Red Vinyl)

Marty's classic 1959 concept album about the old west is highlighted by the timeless classics "El Paso" and "Big Iron."


  1. Big Iron
  2. Cool Water
  3. Billy the Kid
  4. A Hundred and Sixty Acres
  5. They're Hanging Me Tonight
  6. The Strawberry Roan
  7. The Streets of Laredo
  8. Five Brothers
  9. El Paso
  10. In the Valley
  11. The Master's Call
  12. Running Gun
  13. Down in the Little Green Valley
  14. Utah Carol
  15. The Hanging Tree

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore