Rocky Horror Picture Show Soundtrack (Red Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Rocky Horror Picture Show Soundtrack (Red Coloured Vinyl)

The Rocky Horror Picture Show is the original soundtrack album to the 1975 film The Rocky Horror Picture Show, an adaptation of the musical The Rocky Horror Show that had opened in 1973. The soundtrack was released as an album in 1975, produced by Richard Hartley. Following it's initial release, the album was not successful, and was deleted everywhere but in Canada. Marty Scott, co-founder of Jem Records, obtained a licensing agreement from Ode Records owner Lou Adler, which enabled the album to be imported to the United States. Scott also obtained a production and distribution license from Adler, which resulted in renewed interest in the album.


  1. Richard O'Brien - Science Fiction/Double Feature
  2. Brad & Janet - Dammit Janet
  3. Brad, Janet, Riff Raff - Over at the Frankenstein Place
  4. Riff Raff, Columbia, Magenta, Narrator and the Transylvanians - The Time Warp
  5. Frank N Furter - Sweet Transvestite
  6. Frank N Furter - I Can Make You a Man
  7. Eddie - Hot Patootie-Bless My Soul
  8. Frank N Furter - I Can Make You a Man: Reprise
  9. Janet - Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
  10. Dr. Scott - Eddie
  11. Rose Tint My World: A) Brad, Janet, Columbia, Rocky - Floor Show
  12. B) Frank N Furter - Fanfare/Don't Dream It
  13. C) Frank N Furter, Riff Raff - Wild and Untamed Thing
  14. Frank N Furter - I'm Going Home
  15. Brad, Janet - Super Heroes
  16. Richard O'Brien - Science Fiction/Double Feature: Reprise

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore