Rodrigo, Olivia - Sour (Limited Baby Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Rodrigo - Sour (Limited Baby Pink Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, we'll have more copies by December 8th

COMPETITION : Win ONE copy of the Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Secret Tracks Purple 12” Vinyl. To enter order any Olivia Rodrigo vinyl from our website and tag our @happyvalleyvinyl instragram page with your order number. Entries are also open if you have ordered Guts or Sour previously from us online, just tag that order number. The winner will be chosen randomly. Only one entry allowed and the competition closes on December 7th at 7pm. Good luck! 

Record-breaking Olivia Rodrigo releases her debut album featuring the global smash "Drivers License" and her current hit "Deja Vu."


1. brutal

2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl