Rogers, Maggie - Heard It In A Past Life (Vinyl)


| /

4 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Maggie Rogers - Heard It In A Past Life (Vinyl)

Acclaimed producer/songwriter/performer Maggie Rogers arrives with her debut album, 'Heard It In A Past Life'.

'Heard It In A Past Life' includes the song that introduced Rogers to the world, "Alaska," which has accrued over 100 million global combined streams to date. The album also contains the follow-up singles "Fallingwater," praised by NPR as "a celebration of the terrifying yet thrilling process of change" and "Give A Little," which is a beautiful joyous track, reminiscent to Haim (to which Maggie has supported on their recent tour).

Maggie Rogers grew up in Easton, Maryland. After graduating from NYU's Tisch School of the Arts, she released her critically acclaimed debut EP, Now That The Light Is Fading.


  1. Give A Little
  2. Overnight
  3. The Knife
  4. Alaska
  5. Light On
  6. Past Life
  7. Say It
  8. On + Off
  9. Fallingwater
  10. Retrograde
  11. Burning
  12. Back In My Body

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore