Rouse, Josh - 1972 (Vinyl)


| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days

Josh Rouse - 1972 (Vinyl)

'Originally released in 2003, 1972, is a collection of songs that pay homage to the songwriters whose songs were popular on AM radio in the year he was born. Fluttering strings, hand claps, flutes and the production of Brad Jones provide the right atmosphere for this incredible batch of songs. Highlights include the single, "Love Vibration", "Come Back (Light Therapy)" and "Rise".
  1. 1972
  2. Love Vibration
  3. Sunshine (Come On Lady)
  4. James
  5. Slaveship
  6. Come Back (Light Therapy)
  7. Under Your Charms
  8. Flight Attendant
  9. Sparrows Over Birmingham
  10. Rise

Type: Vinyl