Rufus Du Sol - Atlas (Limited White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

Rufus Du Sol - Atlas (Limited White Coloured 2LP Vinyl 2021 Re-Issue) UK Import

The album was a testament to the band's passion, work ethic and DIY approach to music, featuring the much loved singles 'Take Me' and 'Desert Night'. A labor of love, the album was written, produced and recorded by the band between two studios they built themselves - one in a remote farmhouse on the New South Wales south coast of Australia, the second in a hollowed out water tank under one of their parents houses. The first of several albums to follow, 'ATLAS' was originally released in 2013. Rufus Du Sol have since emerged as one of the world's preeminent live electronic acts, with performances throughout the world. The Australian three-piece is comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt.



  1. Sundream
  2. Take Me
  3. Tonight
  4. Modest Life
  5. Rendezvous
  6. Desert Night


  1. Simplicity is Bliss
  2. Sarah
  3. Unforgiven
  4. Two Clocks
  5. Imaginary Air

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Unknown Type

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Great customer service, vinyl arrived quickly and it looks imacculate 👌