Rufus Du Sol - Bloom (Limited 2LP Pink & White Coloured Vinyl Reissue)

$58.50 $65.00

| /

Rufus Du Sol - Bloom (Limited 2LP Pink & White Coloured Vinyl Reissue)

Australian trio Rufus Du Sol's incredible sophomore album 'Bloom' - that went straight in at number 1 on the Australian album charts. Featuring the singles 'You Were Right' and 'Like An Animal!' it's a journey through richly layered synths behind driving beats, atmospheric build ups and killer breakdowns - all married together with Tyrone Lindqvist's soulful vocals. From the heartfelt epic that is 'Innerbloom', to the uplifting melody of 'Say A Prayer For Me', 'Bloom' will have Rufus Du Sol fans falling in love all over again. Originally released in 2015, this repress features a new catalog number and bar code with the same tracklisting...and 1 disc is pink, and the other disc is white.



  1. Brighter
  2. Like An Animal
  3. Say A Prayer For Me
  4. You Were Right
  5. Be With You
  6. Daylight


  1. Hypnotised
  2. Tell Me
  3. Until The Sun Needs To Rise
  4. Lose My Head
  5. Innerbloom

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Love this vinyl!

This is my favourite Rufus du sol album. So glad Happy Valley reissued this vinyl. It arrived in a timely manner and in pristine condition. Thanks for taking the time happy Valley to shipping your items properly so these vinyl are protected, especially as this has a beautiful cover also. Very happy with my purchase. Happy to support a small Australian business.

Aaron Connelly

The sound is phenomenal, 5:46 really hits different IYKYK