Russell, Arthur - Corn (Vinyl)


| /


Arthur Russell - Corn (Vinyl)

In collaboration with Russell’s partner Tom Lee, Audika’s Steve Knutson compiled Corn from Arthur’s original, completed 1/4” tape masters. Russell himself compiled this material on three separate test pressings—labeled El Dinosaur, Indian Ocean, and Untitled, respectively—in 1985.

With Corn, Audika reveals yet another side of Russell’s staggeringly diverse artistry.


1. Lucky Cloud
2. Corn
3. Keeping Up
4. See My Brother, He’s Jumping Out (Let’s Go Swimming #2)
5. This Is How We Walk On The Moon
6. Corn (Continued)
7. Hiding Your Present From You
8. They And Their Friends
9. Ocean Movie

Type: Vinyl