Russell, Arthur - World Of Echo (Vinyl)

Arthur Russell

Arthur Russell - World Of Echo (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, we are awaiting more stock from Inertia.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Contains the original album plus drum-less versions of some of his disco classics and four previously unreleased tracks


    1. Tone Bone Kone
    2. Soon-to-be Innocent Fun/Lets See
    3. Answers Me
    4. Being It
    5. Place I Know/Kid Like You
    6. Shes The Star/I Take This Time
    7. Treehouse
    8. See-Through
    9. Hiding Your Present From You
    10. Wax The Van
    11. All-Boy All-Girl
    12. Lucky Cloud
    13. Tower Of Meaning/Rabbits Ear/Home Away From Home
    14. Lets Go Swimming
    15. The Name of the Next Song
    16. Happy Ending
    17. Canvas Home
    18. Our Last Night Together

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl