Sasami - Squeeze (Limited Deluxe Clear Vinyl)


Sasami - Squeeze (Limited Deluxe Clear Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 25th of February, 2022 release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives.

Squeeze, the second full length from Sasami, surveys the raw aggression of nu-metal, tender plainspokeness of country-pop and folk rock, and dramatic romanticism of classical music.
  1. Skin A Rat
  2. The Greatest
  3. Say It
  4. Call Me Home
  5. Need It To Work
  6. Tried To Understand
  7. Make It Right
  8. Sorry Entertainer
  9. Squeeze
  10. Feminine Water Turmoil
  11. Not A Love Song
$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl