Sault - NINE (9) (Limited Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Sault - NINE (9) (Limited Vinyl)

Limited vinyl pressing.. The mysterious collective Sault released two incredible albums last year, including the epic Untitled (Black Is) and Untitled (Rise). Now they return with Nine...another gem of sweet soul music and vibes that effortlessly fits with the times. It features tracks with Michael Ofo and Little Simz.


  1. Haha
  2. London Gangs
  3. Trap Life
  4. Fear
  5. Mike's Story (Featuring Michael Ofo)
  6. Bitter Streets
  7. Alcohol
  8. You From London (Feraturing Little Simz)
  9. 9
  10. Light's In Your Hands

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore