Sault - Untitled (Black Is) (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Sault - Untitled (Black Is) (2LP Vinyl)

The mysterious Sault return arrive with their 3rd studio album (which when announced, gave the UK's BBC 6 Music’s Gilles Peterson’s show the exclusive top play the album in full).

The 18 track album is full of powerful messages, with nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture. The sound once again mixes R&B, funk, soul and hip-hop together.


 Disc 1:

  1. Out The Lies
  2. Stop Dem
  3. Hard Life
  4. Don't Shoot Guns Down
  5. Wildfires
  6. X
  7. Sorry Ain't Enough
  8. Black Is
  9. Bow (Featuring Michael Kiwanuka)
  10. This Generation (Featuring Laurette Josiah)

Disc 2:

  1. Why We Cry Why We Die
  2. Black
  3. Us
  4. Eternal Life
  5. Only Synth In Church
  6. Monsters
  7. June Child
  8. Miracles
  9. Hold Me
  10. Pray Up Stay Up

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore