Sawayama, Rina - Hold The Girl (Blue Cover) (Limited Cobalt Blue & White Colour Mix Vinyl)


| /

Rina Sawayama - Hold The Girl (Blue Cover) (Limited Cobalt Blue & White Colour Mix Vinyl)**

**Please note, vinyl colour & pattern may vary from the digital image.

Rina Sawayama commemorates the one year anniversary of her critically acclaimed album 'Hold The Girl' with a physical repressing of the album featuring new artwork.

'Hold The Girl' sees Rina juxtapose intimate storytelling with arena-sized songs for an ambitious and original album that successfully excited fans and critics alike. Reflecting on all that the year has brought her, the physical re-issue and her redesigned tour for Hold The Girl: Reloaded demonstrates Rina's intent to provide a more intimate understanding of her creative process and unique point of view during the creation of the album.


  1. Minor Feelings
  2. Hold the Girl
  3. This Hell
  4. Catch Me in the Air
  5. Forgiveness
  6. Holy (Till You Let Me Go)
  7. Your Age
  8. Imagining
  9. Frankenstein
  10. Hurricanes
  11. Send My Love to John
  12. Phantom
  13. To Be Alive