ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP (Limited Orange 2LP Vinyl)


| /

ScHoolboy Q - Blank Face LP (Limited Orange 2LP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Blank Face LP is the fourth studio album by hip hop recording artist ScHoolboy Q. The album serves as his second release under a major record label to music retailers, following 2014's Oxymoron. Blank Face LP features guest appearances from several prominent artists, such as Kanye West, Jadakiss, Tha Dogg Pound and Miguel, among others. The production was handled by various high-profile record producers, including Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin and Southside, as well as frequent collaborators Nez & Rio, The Alchemist, DJ Dahi and members of TDE in-house production team, Digi+Phonics. The album was supported by three singles, "Groovy Tony" and "That Part", the latter of which became ScHoolboy Q's second solo Top 40 hit on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart. The third single "Overtime" also achieved chart success.


  1. Torch
  2. Lord Have Mercy
  3. That Part
  4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane
  5. Kno Ya Wrong
  6. Ride Out
  7. Whateva U Want
  8. By Any Means
  9. Dope Dealer
  10. John Muir
  11. Big Body
  12. Neva Change
  13. Str8 Ballin
  14. Black Thoughts
  15. Blank Face
  16. Overtime
  17. Tookie Knows II

Type: Vinyl