ScHoolboy Q - Blue Lips (2LP Translucent Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Schoolboy Q

ScHoolboy Q - Blue Lips (2LP Translucent Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, set for a 26th of April release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Blue Lips is the sixth studio album by American rapper Schoolboy Q, released through Top Dawg Entertainment and distributed by Interscope Records. It marks his first studio album release in five years, since 2019's Crash Talk. With a blend of gritty lyrics, smooth beats, and introspective themes, this album offers listeners a deep dive into Schoolboy Q's world.

The new album was supported by the lead single "Yeern 101".


  1. Funny Guy
  2. Pop
  3. THank god 4 me
  4. Blueslides
  5. Yeern 101
  6. Love Birds
  7. Movie
  8. Cooties
  9. oHio
  10. Foux
  11. First
  12. Nunu
  13. Back n Love
  14. Lost Times
  15. Germany 86’
  16. Time killers
  17. Pig feet
  18. Smile

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore