Scud Mountain Boys - Massachusetts (Vinyl Reissue)


– Sold Out

| /

Scud Mountain Boys - Massachusetts (Vinyl Reissue)

Reissued for the first time since the release in 1996, Massachusetts is the landmark of Scud Mountain Boys' career.

First Joe Pernice project brings a beautiful collection of ballads. An intense, sparse, acoustic, and melancholic melodiousness album that fits into the alt-country movement with bands like Uncle Tupelo, Whiskeytown, Palace Brothers, and Lambchop.
  1. In a Ditch
  2. Scratch Ticket
  3. Penthouse in the Woods
  4. Grudge
  5. Big Hole
  6. Van Drunk
  7. Lift Me Up
  8. Liquor Store
  9. A Ride
  10. Holy Ghost
  11. Cigarette Sandwich
  12. Massachusetts

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore