Self Esteem - Prioritise Pleasure (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Self Esteem - Prioritise Pleasure (Vinyl)

The follow up to Self Esteem’s acclaimed 2019 debut album Compliments Please, Prioritise Pleasure is a record that reminds us all of the importance of being our unapologetic selves, putting your insecurities out there in the hope that it can be the first step towards healing them. Honest disclosure has always been Self Esteem’s forte, and so each track on Prioritise Pleasure handles difficult themes with nuanced perspective, comforted and counter-balanced with an array of rhythmic flourishes that speak to the eclecticism of her experience and influence.


  1. I’m Fine
  2. Fucking Wizardry
  3. Hobbies 2
  4. Prioritise Pleasure
  5. I Do This All The Time
  6. Moody
  7. Still Reigning
  8. How Can I Help You
  9. It’s Been A While
  10. The 345
  11. John Elton
  12. You Forever
  13. Just Kids

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore