Silk Sonic - An Evening With Silk Sonic (Vinyl)

Silk Sonic

Silk Sonic (Bruno Mars & Anderson .Paak) - An Evening With Silk Sonic (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released August 12th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Silk Sonic are a new star-studded duo consisting of modern R&B and funk megastars Bruno Mars and Anderson Paak.


    1. Silk Sonic Intro
    2. Leave the Door Open
    3. Fly As Me
    4. After Last Night with Thundercat and Bootsy
    5. Smokin Out the Window
    6. Put On a Smile
    7. 777
    8. Skate
    9. Blast Off

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl