Simon, Paul - Ultimate Collection (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Paul Simon - Ultimate Collection (2LP Vinyl)

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

This career-spanning set gathers together the pick of Paul Simon's solo career, with the classic songs he wrote for Simon & Garfunkel. Thanks to the quality and diversity of his music over the decades, Paul Simon's position as an enduring musical legend is assured. And although the songs gathered here can only hint at the highlights of a career that stretches back over half a century, they do display the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of the music of the one, the only, Paul Simon.



  1. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
  2. Graceland - Paul Simon
  3. Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel
  4. The Boxer - Simon & Garfunkel
  5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes - Paul Simon
  6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
  7. Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel
  8. Me and Julio Down By the Schoolyard - Paul Simon
  9. The Boy in the Bubble - Paul Simon


  1. The Only Living Boy in New York - Simon & Garfunkel
  2. Mother and Child Reunion - Paul Simon
  3. Late in the Evening - Paul Simon
  4. Father and Daughter - Paul Simon
  5. The Obvious Child - Paul Simon
  6. Slip Slidin' Away - Paul Simon
  7. America - Simon & Garfunkel
  8. The Sound of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel
  9. Still Crazy After All These Years - Paul Simon
  10. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Kat Leslie
All the great tracks

This album makes me feel good. Two disks. This artist has some cracking songs across multiple decades.