Simone, Nina - Her Ultimate Collection (Vinyl)


| /


Nina Simone - Her Ultimate Collection (Vinyl)

All of Nina Simon's best tracks on one LP including 'Suzanne,' 'To Love Somebody,' 'My Baby Just Cares For Me' & more.


  1. Ain't Got No - I Got Life (Live) (From the Musical Hair)
  2. To Love Somebody
  3. Mr. Bojangles
  4. Do What You Gotta Do
  5. Revolution (Part 1)
  6. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  7. Just Like a Woman
  8. Suzanne
  9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  10. Here Comes the Sun
  11. Baltimore
  12. My Way
  13. Do I Move You?
  14. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
  15. The Look of Love
  16. To Be Young Gifted and Black

Type: Vinyl