Simone, Nina - Nuff Said! (Vinyl)

Nina Simone

Nina Simone - Nuff Said! (Vinyl)

2015 Reissue.


  1. In The Morning
  2. Sunday In Savannah
  3. The Backlash Blues
  4. Please Read Me    
  5. Gin House Blues
  6. Why? (The King Of Love Is Dead)
  7. Peace Of Mind
  8. Ain't Got No I Got Life
  9. I Loves You Porgy
  10. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  11. Do What You Gotta Do

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.


Type: Vinyl