Sinatra, Frank - Collected (Standard Black 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Frank Sinatra - Collected (Standard Black 2LP Vinyl)

On Frank Sinatra Collected, Sinatra's career and musical legacy is celebrated on 2 LP's, spanning over 5 decades. In association with Frank Sinatra Enterprises, the 31 recordings on Collected include not just his most famous songs, but also delves into some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.


      Side A
      1. My Funny Valentine
      2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
      3. All Of Me
      4. Love And Marriage
      5. You Make Me Feel So Young
      6. Night And Day
      7. The Lady Is A Tramp
      8. Come Fly With Me
      9. April In Paris
        Side B
        1. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
        2. A Fine Romance
        3. I've Got You Under My Skin
        4. Bewitched
        5. Swinging On A Star
        6. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) - with Count Basie
        7. It Was A Very Good Year
        8. That's Life

        Side C
        1. Strangers In The Night
        2. All Or Nothing At All
        3. Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
        4. Sunny ft. Duke Ellington
        5. The Girl From Ipanema - with Antônio Carlos Jobim
        6. Both Sides Now
        7. My Way
            Side D
            1. For A While
            2. Send In The Clowns
            3. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
            4. Theme From New York, New York
            5. It Had To Be You
            6. L.A. Is My Lady - with Quincy Jones
            7. Mack The Knife - with Quincy Jones

        Type: Vinyl