Sinatra With Billy May & His Orchestra, Frank - Come Fly With Me (Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra With Billy May & His Orchestra - Come Fly With Me (Vinyl)

2012 vinyl reissue.


  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. Around The World
  3. Isle Of Capri
  4. Moonlight In Vermont
  5. Autumn In New York
  6. On The Road To Mandalay
  7. Let's Get Away From It All
  8. April In Paris
  9. London By Night
  10. Brazil
  11. Blue Wawaii
  12. It's Nice To Go Trav'ling
  13. Same Old Song And Dance

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl