Siouxsie & The Banshees - The Rapture (Translucent Turquoise Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Siouxsie & The Banshees

Siouxsie & The Banshees - The Rapture (Translucent Turquoise Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 14th. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Of all the Banshees albums, their final The Rapture is their most wildl and arguably their most ambitious. Half of the album was produced by Velvet Underground alumnus and art rock pioneer John Cale, while the band took control of the rest. The 11th and final studio album from Siouxsie and the Banshees – The Rapture was also as fresh and innovative as the first. How the Banshees are able to remain vital and celebrated after almost two decades is down to their ever evolving and metamorphic spirit. 


1. O Baby
2. Tearing Apart
3. Stargazer
4. Fall From Grace
5. Not Forgoteen
6. Sick Child
7. The Lonely One
8. Fallen Down
9. The Rapture
10. Forever
11. The Double Life
12. Love Out Me

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl