Smashing Pumpkins, The - ATUM (Limited Indie Exclusive 4LP w/ Exclusive Inserts Edition) (Vinyl)


| /


The Smashing Pumpkins - ATUM (Limited Indie Exclusive 4LP w/ Exclusive Inserts Edition) (Vinyl)

The indie variant includes three exclusive screen-printed inserts, each inspired by the three acts of ATUM. The Smashing Pumpkins' highly anticipated twelfth studio album, ATUM (pronounced Autumn) is a three-act rock opera album featuring 33-tracks, and is the sequel to 1995’s Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness and 2000’s Machina/Machine of God. ATUM was written and produced by Billy Corgan over the past 4 years.


  1. ATUM
  2. Butterfly Suite
  3. The Good In Goodbye
  4. Embracer
  5. With Ado I Do
  6. Hooligan
  7. Steps In Time
  8. Where Rain Must Fall
  9. Beyond The Vale
  10. Hooray!
  11. The Gold Mask
  12. Avalanche
  13. Empires
  14. Neophyte
  15. Moss
  16. Night Waves
  17. Space Age
  18. Every Morning
  19. To The Grays
  20. Beguiled
  21. The Culling
  22. Springtimes
  23. Sojourner
  24. That Which Animates The Spirit
  25. The Canary Trainer
  26. Pacer
  27. In Lieu Of Failure
  28. Cenotaph
  29. Harmageddon
  30. Fireflies
  31. Intergalactic
  32. Spellbinding
  33. Of Wings

Type: Vinyl