Smiths, The - World Won't Listen (2LP Vinyl)


| /


The Smiths - World Won't Listen (2LP Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1987 compilation from the legendary British quartet. The World Won't Listen was a collection of singles, B-sides, album tracks, and BBC sessions and was assembled for the UK market at the same time that the U.S. collection, Louder Than Bombs was compiled (which contains many of the tracks featured on World Won't Listen). Includes Smiths favorites such as 'Panic', 'Ask', 'Shoplifters of the World Unite', 'The Boy with the Thorn in His Side', 'There Is a Light That Never Goes Out' and many more.



  1. Panic
  2. Ask
  3. London
  4. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  5. Shakespeare's Sister
  6. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  7. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  8. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  9. Money Changes Everything


  1. Asleep
  2. Unloveable
  3. Half A Person
  4. Stretch Out And Wait
  5. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  6. Oscillate Wildly
  7. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
  8. Rubber Ring
  9. Golden Lights

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore