Aalegra, Snoh - Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Snoh Aalegra - Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies (2LP Vinyl)

Snoh Aalegra's new album, TEMPORARY HIGHS IN THE VIOLET SKIES, follows her critically acclaimed sophomore release, "Ugh, those feels again." That album earned critical praise and garnered two R&B charttoppers, "I Want You Around," and "Whoa." She won Best New Artist at the 2020 Soul Train Awards and Best New R&B Artist at the iHeartRadio Music Awards.


Side A
1. Indecisive
2. Lost You
3. In Your Eyes
4. Just Like That

Side B
1. Neon Peach
2. We Don't Have to Talk About It
3. Tangerine Dream

Side C
1. Temporary Highs
2. Violet Skies
3. In the Moment
4. On My Mind

Side D
1. Taste
2. Everything
3. Dying 4 Your Love
4. Save Yourself

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore