Snow Patrol - Final Straw (20th Anniversary Gold Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

$80.00 $95.00

| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days

Snow Patrol - Final Straw (20th Anniversary Gold Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Celebrating 20 years since the original release, Snow Patrol reissue their breakout third studio album, Final Straw; named as such due to the band thinking it was possibly their last album, their “last throw of the dice”. It turnedout to be the album that would put them on the map, certified 6 x platinum in the UK and Ireland to date.

This 20th-anniversary edition includes three previously unreleased tracks from the album sessions, six original album track demos, plus new in depth and insightful liner notes written by Snow Patrol’s lead singer, Gary Lightbody.


  1. How To Be Dead
  2. Wow
  3. Gleaming Auction
  4. Whatever’s Left
  5. Spitting Games
  6. Chocolate
  7. Run
  8. Grazed Knees
  9. Ways & Means
  10. Tiny Little Fractures
  11. Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking
  12. Same
  13. Steal
  14. Stronger Than Before (demo)
  15. By Heart (demo)
  16. We Can Run Away Now They’re All Dead And Gone
  17. Tired
  18. Post Punk Progression
  19. Chocolate (demo)
  20. Run (demo)
  21. Gleaming Auction (demo)
  22. Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking (demo)
  23. Grazed Knees (demo)
  24. Spitting Games (demo)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore