Sonic Youth - Goo (Vinyl)

Sonic Youth

Sonic Youth - Goo (Vinyl - Europe Vinyl)

6th studio album from the band and guest features Chuck D on the single 'Kool Thing'. This is the 2016, remastered vinyl reissue.


  1. Dirty Boots
  2. Tunic (Song For Karen)
  3. Mary-Christ
  4. Kool Thing
  5. Mote
  6. My Friend Goo
  7. Disappearer
  8. Mildred Pierce
  9. Cinderella's Big Score
  10. Scooter + Jinx
  11. Titanium Exposé

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl