Special Interest - Endure (Vinyl)


| /


Special Interest - Endure (Vinyl)

The album was self-produced and recorded at HighTower in New Orleans with engineering by James Whitten, mixed by Collin Dupuis in Detroit (Angel Olsen, Yves Tumor & Lana Del Rey) and mastered by Matt Colton in London at Metropolis. The artwork was created by Carter O’Sullivan in collaboration with the band.


  1. Cherry Blue Intention
  2. (Hermans) House
  3. Foul
  4. Midnight Legend
  5. Love Scene
  6. Kurdish Radio
  7. My Displeasure
  8. Impulse Control
  9. Concerning Peace
  10. Interlude
  11. LA Blues

Type: Vinyl