Spider-Man: No Way Home Soundtrack - (2LP Vinyl)

Michael Giacchino

Spider-Man: No Way Home Soundtrack  Michael Giacchino - (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released April 8th

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.


Side A

    1. Intro to Fake News
    2. World's Worst Friendly Neighbor
    3. Damage Control
    4. Being a Spider Bites
    5. Gone in a Flash
    6. All Spell Breaks Loose
    7. Otto Trouble

Side B

    1. Ghost Fighter in the Sky / Beach Blanket Bro Down
    2. Strange Bedfellows
    3. Sling vs Bling
    4. Octo Gone
    5. No Good Deed
    6. Exit Through the Lobby

Side C

    1. A Doom With a View
    2. Spider Baiting
    3. Liberty Parlance
    4. Monster Smash
    5. Arc Reactor
    6. Shield of Pain
    7. Goblin His Inner Demons

Side D

    1. Forget Me Knots
    2. Peter Parker Picked a Perilously Precarious Profession
    3. Arachnoverture

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl