Springfield, Dusty - Dusty In Memphis (Vinyl)


| /


Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1969, this classic from Dusty was her 5th studio album and features the timeless 'Son Of A Preacher Man'.


  1. Just A Little Lovin'
  2. So Much Love
  3. Son Of A Preacher Man
  4. I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  5. Don't Forget About Me
  6. Breakfast In Bed
  7. Just One Smile
  8. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  9. In The Land Of Make Believe
  10. No Easy Way Down
  11. I Can't Make It Alone

Type: Vinyl