Springsteen, Bruce - Born To Run (Vinyl)

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run (Vinyl)

Remastered from the original source tapes on a 180-gram audiophile vinyl.


  1. Thunder Road
  2. Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
  3. Night
  4. Backstreets
  5. Born To Run
  6. She's The One
  7. Meeting Across The River
  8. Jungleland

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl