Stevens, Sufjan - Age of Adz (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Sufjan Stevens - Age of Adz (Vinyl) (+download code)

Sufjan's 6th studio album 'Age of Adz' was released in 2010, full of electronica that took inspiration from the artwork of Royal Robertson. The album strayed from Sufjan's usual storytelling and focused on his on emotions.


  1. Futile Devices
  2. Too Much
  3. Age Of Adz
  4. I Walked
  5. Now That I'm Older
  6. Get Real Get Right
  7. Bad Communication
  8. Vesuvius
  9. All For Myself
  10. I Want To Be Well
  11. Impossible Soul: Part IV (Hidden)
  12. Impossible Soul

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore