Stoneking, C.W. ‎- Gon' Boogaloo (Vinyl)


| /


C.W. Stoneking ‎- Gon' Boogaloo (Vinyl)

Gone are the sepia-toned tales of marooned adventures in the tropics of his last release, the ARIA Award winning Jungle Blues, this time replaced with the latest invention in the world of C.W. Stoneking - electricity! C.W. has stashed his afore-favored vintage National guitar and banjo combo for a shiny gold Fender and an extra-large helping of rock 'n' gospel dancehall blues to deliver 12 tracks recorded directly to tape with his full band, his very own hokum wall of sound.


  1. How Long
  2. The Zombie
  3. Get on the Floor
  4. The Thing I Done
  5. Tomorrow Gon' Be Too Late
  6. Mama Got the Blues
  7. Goin' Back South
  8. The Jungle Swing
  9. Good Luck Charm
  10. I'm the Jungle Man
  11. On a Desert Isle
  12. We Gon' Boogaloo

Type: Vinyl