Stooges, The - The Stooges (Vinyl)

The Stooges

The Stooges - The Stooges (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1969, The Stooges debut album, regarded as a landmark proto-punk release. This is the 2005 remastered, gatefold 2LP set and features 8 bonus tracks.


  1. 1969
  2. I Wanna Be Your Dog
  3. We Will Fall
  4. No Fun
  5. Real Cool Time
  6. Ann
  7. Not Right
  8. Little Doll
  9. No Fun (Original John Cale Mix)
  10. Little Doll (Original John Cale Mix)
  11. Not Right (Alternate Vocal)
  12. Real Cool Time (Alternate Mix)
  13. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Vocal)
  14. 1969 (Alternate Vocal)
  15. Ann (Full Version)
  16. No Fun (Full Version)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items