Stranger Things: Seasons One and Two (Music From the Netflix Original Series) (2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Stranger Things: Seasons One and Two (Music From the Netflix Original Series) (2LP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including bonus poster and stickers. Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2! This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show. Stranger Things is an American science fiction-horror web television series created, written, directed and co-executive produced by the Duffer Brothers, as well as co-executive produced by Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen. The first season, released in July 2016, stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono and Matthew Modine, with Noah Schnapp and Joe Keery in recurring roles. For the second season, Schnapp and Keery were promoted to series regulars, along with the additions of Sadie Sink, Dacre Montgomery, Sean Astin and Paul Reiser.



  1. Will Byers - Will Singing the Clash (Intro)
  2. The Police - Every Breath You Take
  3. The Clash - Should I Stay or Should I Go
  4. Jim Hopper - Coffee and Contemplation
  5. The Bangles - Hazy Shade of Winter
  6. Echo and the Bunnymen - Nocturnal Me
  7. Joyce Byers - Bring Him Home
  8. Corey Hart - Sunglasses at Night
  9. Duran Duran - Girls on Film
  10. Jonathan Byers - Just Because People Tell You
  11. Joy Division - Atmosphere
  12. Joyce Byers - Maybe I'm Crazy
  13. Olivia Newton-John - Twist of Fate
  14. Mike & Eleven - Says Logic
  15. the Psychedelic Furs - the Ghost in You
  16. Toto - Africa


  1. Jim Croce - You Don't Mess Around with Jim
  2. Dustin & Lucas - Accident or Not
  3. Devo - Whip It
  4. Bon Jovi - Runaway
  5. Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time
  6. The Romantics - Talking in Your Sleep
  7. Mike & Eleven - Mouthbreather
  8. Fad Gadget - Back to Nature
  9. Dustin - She's Our Friend and She's Crazy
  10. Scorpions - Rock You Like a Hurricane
  11. Peter Gabriel - Heroes
  12. Eleven - Friends Don't Lie
  13. New Order - Elegia
  14. Will Byers - Will Singing the Clash (Outro)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore