Strokes, The - Angles (Limited Edition Purple Coloured Vinyl)


| /

The Strokes - Angles (Limited Edition Purple Coloured Vinyl)

ANGLES kicked off with the first single, Under Cover of Darkness. ANGLES followed 2006s FIRST IMPRESSIONS OF EARTH and marked the ambition of that album with the immediacy of the bands earlier albums IS THIS IT (2001) and ROOM ON FIRE (2003).


  1. Machu Picchu
  2. Under Cover of Darkness
  3. Two Kinds of Happiness
  4. You're So Right
  5. Taken for a Fool
  6. Games
  7. Call Me Back
  8. Gratisfaction
  9. Metabolism
  10. Life Is Simple in the Moonlight


Type: Vinyl